Nursing Information Sessions

If you are interested in the MC3 Nursing Program, attending an Information Session is your FIRST step. It is a great idea for current MC3 Pre- Nursing students to join an Information Session to learn up-to-date information on the petition process, program requirements, and other facets of the transition from Pre Nursing to the Clinical Nursing Program at MC3. Students in other college majors, who are considering a change to the Nursing program, are encouraged to participate in an Information Session. You can attend an Information Session at either Central or West Campus.

Topics to be Discussed

  • how to apply for the program
  • tuition and fees
  • admission requirements and criteria
  • information about clinical experience
  • answers to your questions

Central Campus

Date

Time

Room

Monday, 9/18/2017

5:30 – 6:30 p.m.

ATC 101

Wednesday, 10/11/2017

12:30 – 1:30 p.m.

 

SC 212

Saturday, 10/21/2017

12:30 – 1:30 p.m.

ATC 101

Thursday, 10/26/2017

12:30 – 1:30 p.m.

 

ATC 101

Wednesday, 11/8/2017

12:30 – 1:30 p.m.

 

SC 212

Monday, 11/13/2017

5:30 – 6:30 p.m.

 

SC 214

Thursday, 11/30/2017

12:30 – 1:30 p.m.

ATC 101

Wednesday, 12/6/2017

12:30 – 1:30 p.m.

ATC 101

Monday, 12/11/2017

5:30 – 6:30 p.m.

ATC 101

Wednesday, 12/20/2017

12:30 – 1:30 p.m.

SC 212

West Campus 

Date

Time

Room

Tuesday, 9/26/2017

12:15 – 1:15 p.m.

SH 221

Thursday, 10/19/17

5:30 – 6:30 p.m.

SH 202

Wednesday, 11/01/17

12:15 – 1:15 p.m.

SH 221

Friday, 11/17/17

12:15 – 1:15 p.m.

SH 221

Tuesday, 11/28/17

5:30 – 6:30 p.m.

SH 202

Tuesday, 12/12/17

12:15 – 1:15 p.m.

SH 202

Thursday, 12/21/17

5:30 – 6:30 p.m.

SH 221

 

 

 

Revised: 9/20/2017, 2/21/2017, 2/17/2017, 2/10/2017, 9/30/2016, 9/19/2016, 7/19/2016, 1/28/2016, 1/27/2016, 9/14/2015, 8/6/15, 7/15/15, 7/2/15, 7/29/14, 3/6/14, 1/15/14, 10/28/13, 6/4/13, 3/12/13, 11/21/12, 7/5/12, 6/19/12, 3/6/12, 8/28/13

 

mc3-footer