Meet with Drexel Representatives

Information Tables at Central Campus (2014) from 11:00 AM-1:00 PM

Thursday, June 19
Tuesday, June 24
Thursday, June 26
Tuesday, July 1
Tuesday, July 8
Thursday, July 10
Tuesday, July 15
Thursday, July 17
Tuesday, July 22
Thursday, July 24
Tuesday, July 29
Thursday, July 31
Tuesday, August 12
Thursday, August 14
Thursday, August 28

Information Tables at West Campus (2014) from 11:00 AM-1:00 PM

Monday, July 14
Monday, August 11

Information Sessions

Central Campus
12:30 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday, June 23
Monday, July 7

Instant Decision Days

Wednesday, June 25 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Monday, July 21 from 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Drexel at MCCC Suite – Science Center)
Thursday, August 14 from 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Drexel at MCCC Suite – Science Center)

Virtual Information Session (All Constituents—No Physical Location Needed)

Tuesday, July 15 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 12 at 8:00 PM

mc3-footer