Art Gallery at Blue Bell

FINE ARTS CENTER GALLERY
Central Campus, 340 DeKalb Pike, Blue Bell
Gallery Hours:  Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m. & Saturday, 9 a.m.-5p.m.
Closed Sunday

Susannah Hart Thomer Wetherill Park Watercolor

NATURAL LANDS TRUST
Invitational: “Embrace Open Space”
Original Art Work - Photography, Paper, Canvas and Sculpture
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 to Friday, September 25, 2015
Sponsored by Univest Corporation, Harvest Seasonal Grill & Wine Bar and Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board

PENNSYLVANIA ACADEMY OF FINE ARTS FACULTY SHOW
All Media
Wednesday, October 14, 2015, to Friday, November 13, 2015
“Meet the Artists” Reception: Wednesday, October 14, 2015, 5-7 p.m.

DAVID FLAHARTY
“Retrospective” - All Media
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 to Friday, December 18, 2015
“Meet the Artists” Reception: Wednesday, December 2, 2015, 5-7 p.m.

ART FACULTY AND INVITED ART ALUMNI SHOW
Invitational - All Media
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 to February 19, 2016
“Meet the Artists” Reception: Wednesday, February 10, 2016, 5-7 p.m.

38th ANNUAL MONTGOMERY COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL EXHIBITION AND COMPETITION
All Media
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 to Friday, March 25, 2016
“Meet the Artists” Reception: Wednesday, March 9, 2016, 5-7 p.m.
Awards Ceremony: 6 p.m.

49th ANNUAL MONTGOMERY COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE ART STUDENTS EXHIBITION
All Media
Monday, April 11, 2016 to Friday, April 29, 2016
“Meet the Artists” Reception: Wednesday, April 20, 2016, 5-7 p.m.
Awards Ceremony: 6 p.m.

COURTING ART
All Media
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 to Thursday, May 26, 2016

Pictured artwork, “Wetherill Park,” watercolor by Susannah Hart Thomer.

mc3-footer