Art Gallery at Blue Bell

Fine Arts Center Gallery

Located at the Central Campus in Blue Bell, the Fine Arts Center Gallery is free and open to the community.

Gallery Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Croatia by Alice K. Chung
* Pictured artwork: “Croatia” by Alice K. Chung

 

PHILADELPHIA ARTS CONNECTION
Multi-Media
Wednesday, November 16, to Friday, December 16
Meet the Artists Reception: Wednesday, November 30, 5-7 p.m.
RSVP for reception to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Learn more abou the PAC exhibit


ART FACULTY AND INVITED ART ALUMNI SHOW
Invitational - All Media
Wednesday, February 1, to Friday, February 24
Meet the Artists Reception: Wednesday, February 8, 5-7 p.m.


39th ANNUAL MONTGOMERY COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL EXHIBITION AND COMPETITION
All Media
Wednesday, March 8, to Friday, March 31
Meet the Artists Reception: Wednesday, March 22, 5-7 p.m.
Awards Ceremony: 6 p.m.


50th ANNUAL MONTGOMERY COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE ART STUDENTS EXHIBITION
All Media
Monday, April 12, to Friday, April 28
Meet the Artists Reception: Wednesday, April 19, 5-7 p.m.
Awards Ceremony: 6 p.m.


PHILADELPHIA SOCIETY OF BOTANICAL ILLUSTRATORS
Illustrations
Wednesday, May 10, to Friday May 26
Meet the Artists Reception Opening Reception:
Wednesday, May 10, 5-7 p.m.
Sponsored by Maureen Thompson

 

mc3-footer