Student Performances

Montgomery County Community College students have opportunities to share their talents with the community and gain performance experience through music, theater and dance. Please come and enjoy their performances throughout the year.

ALieoftheMind-59

“Slip / Shot” by Jacqueline Goldfinger
West End Student Theatre and Theatre Arts Program
Thursday, 11/10/16, 7 p.m.
Friday, 11/11/16, 12:30 & 7 p.m.
Saturday, 11/12/16, 7 p.m.
South Hall Community Room, West Campus

Purchase Tickets Now:

slipshot


 

“Say Goodnight, Gracie” by Ralph Pape
Drama Club and Theatre Arts Program
Thursday, 11/17/16, 8 p.m.
Friday, 11/18/16, 12:30 & 8 p.m.
Saturday, 11/19/16, 8 p.m.
Sunday, 11/20/16, 2 p.m.
Blackbox Theatre, Central Campus

Purchase Tickets Now :

saygoodnight


Dance Ensemble Performance
Saturday, 12/3/16, 8 p.m.
Science Center Theater, Central Campus

Order Tickets Now :

danceensemble


Fall Performing Arts Showcases
Monday, 12/5/16, 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, 12/7/16, 7 p.m.
Thursday, 12/8/16, 7 p.m.
Science Center Theater, Central Campus

Order Tickets Now :

performing-arts

 

 


TBA
Drama Club and Theatre Arts Program
Thursday, 4/6/17, 8 p.m.
Friday, 4/7/17, 12:30 & 8 p.m.
Saturday, 4/8/17, 8 p.m.
Sunday, 4/9/17, 2 p.m.
Blackbox Theatre, Central Campus


“Reckless” by Craig Lucas
West End Student Theatre and Theatre Arts Program
Thursday, 4/20/17, 7 p.m.
Friday, 4/21/17, 12:30 & 7 p.m.
Saturday, 4/22/17, 7 p.m.
South Hall Community Room, Central Campus


Dance

Dance Ensemble Concert
Saturday, April 22, 8 p.m.
Science Center Theater, Central Campus


Chamber Strings Ensemble Concert
Sunday, April 23, 4 p.m.
Science Center Theater, Central Campus


2016MichaelandEdie-16

Spring Performing Arts Showcases
Monday, 4/24/17, 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, 4/26/17, 7 p.m.
Thursday, 4/27/17, 7 p.m.
Science Center Theater, Central Campus

mc3-footer