Arts & Humanities

Dr. Aaron Shatzman, Acting Dean
ashatzma@mc3.edu
215-641-6381

Dr. Patricia McEnery, Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs, Arts and Humanities
pmcenery@mc3.edu
215-619-7488

Business & Entrepreneurial Initiatives

Dr. James Bretz, Acting Dean
jbretz@mc3.edu
215-641-6643

Sean Hutchinson, Coordinator of Integrated Learning
shutchinson@mc3.edu
215-461-1195

Health Sciences

Cheryl DiLanzo, M.S., R.T. (R), Temporary Dean
cdilanzo@mc3.edu
610-718-1813

Social Sciences

Dr. Aaron Shatzman, Dean of Social Sciences
ashatzma@mc3.edu
215-641-6381

Kelly Strunk, M.S.S., M.L.S.P., Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs, Social Sciences
kstrunk1@mc3.edu
215-641-6373

STEM

Dr. James Bretz, Dean of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics
jbretz@mc3.edu
215-641-6643

Kimberly Murphy, Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
kmurphy@mc3.edu
215-461-1135

The Culinary Arts Institute

Shawn Murray, Hospitality Management Assistant Professor
smurray@mc3.edu
215-641-6310

Workforce Development

Dr. Gloria Oikelome, Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs
goikelome@mc3.edu
215-641-6470