Dr. James Bretz, Dean of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics
jbretz@mc3.edu
215-641-6643

Dr. Gaetan Giannini, Dean of Business and Entrepreneurial Initiatives
ggiannini@mc3.edu
215-641-6303

Dr. Gloria Oikelome, Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean of Health Sciences
goikelome@mc3.edu
215-641-6470

Dr. Aaron Shatzman, Dean of Social Sciences and Interim Dean of Dean of Arts and Humanities
ashatzma@mc3.edu
215-641-6381

Assistant Deans

Jared Brown, Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs, West Campus
jbrown2@mc3.edu
610-718-1872

Dr. Patricia McEnery, Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs, Arts and Humanities
pmcenery@mc3.edu
215-619-7488

Kimberly Murphy, Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
kmurphy@mc3.edu
215-461-1135

Kelly Strunk, M.S.S., M.L.S.P., Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs, Social Sciences
kstrunk1@mc3.edu
215-641-6373