Dr. Gloria Oikelome, Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs
goikelome@mc3.edu
215-641-6470

Dr. Lianne Hartman, Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
lhartman@mc3.edu
215-641-6595

Dr. Jenna Meehan, Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs
jmeehan1@mc3.edu
215-619-7457

Jim Bedrosian, Executive Assistant to the Provost
jbedrosi@mc3.edu
215-641-6440

Kimberly Murphy, Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
kmurphy@mc3.edu
215-461-1135

Sean Hutchinson, Coordinator of Integrated Learning
shutchinson@mc3.edu
215-461-1195

Sharon Mann, Part-time Administrative Support Secretary-Academic Affairs
smann@mc3.edu
215-619-7354

Susan Masciantonio, Director of Faculty Success and Instructor
smascian@mc3.edu
215-641-6372