Members of the Alumni Association Board of Directors can be elected to serve up to three two-year terms. Through officer and committee positions, board members engage with students and alumni to strengthen the mission of the College and take part in efforts to support members of the Montco family - both past and present.

Current Board Members

Bill Vitiello, Chair

Chris Hess, Vice-Chair 

Liz Noll, Secretary/Treasurer

John Caperilla, Immediate Past Chair

Dave Aston

Rosalia Hoffman

Helen Webster

Jacquie Ramos

Alana Mauger

Megan Daly

Matthew Riddick

Cindy Whitley