Dr. Gloria Oikelome, Vice President of Academic Affairs
goikelome@mc3.edu
215-641-6470

Dr. Lianne Hartman, Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
lhartman@mc3.edu
215-641-6595

Anjuli Aker, Administrative Support Secretary for Academic Affairs, Pottstown Campus
aaker@mc3.edu
610-718-1815

Jim Bedrosian, Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs
jbedrosi@mc3.edu
215-641-6440

Jared Brown, Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs, Pottstown Campus
jbrown2@mc3.edu
610-718-1872

Katina Faulk, Administrative Director for Academic Initiatives
kfaulk@mc3.edu
215-641-6668

Sean Hutchinson, Coordinator of Integrated Learning 
shutchinson@mc3.edu
215-461-1195

Sharon Mann, Part-time Administrative Support Secretary for Academic Affairs
smann@mc3.edu
215-619-7354

Susan Masciantonio, Director of Faculty Success and Assistant Professor
smascian@mc3.edu
215-641-6372

Dr. Kimberly Murphy, Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
kmurphy@mc3.edu
215-461-1135